You can easily cancel a Visit anytime. 

* Go to Visits in the App
* Check your Upcoming Visits
* Click the Visit to cancel
* Click Change Visit and cancel

Your Support Worker will get notified automatically. 

Important

To cancel an ongoing roster, email us and we'll help.