We understand that life can be unpredictable. 

As a platform, we think about everyone and we strive for fairness.

Outside 24 Hours

For cancelling more than 24 hours before a Visit, there is no charge. 

Inside 24 Hours

Please always try to cancel outside of 24 hours. If cancelling within 24 hours of the Visit start time, you'll still be invoiced and charged as your Support Worker has already blocked their time for you.

However, if you mutually agree to not charge for that Visit, ask them to email Kynd to confirm that.
- - - - - -

To cancel the Visit in the Kynd App:
* Go to Visits
* Click the date/time
* Click on Change Visit
* Click Cancel Visit